Governors Register of Interests

As from September 2015, governing bodies are under a legal duty to publish the register of interests for Governors and Associate Members on their website. The following interests have been declared:

Declaration of interests Governing Body of College Town Primary School Year 2020/21

Name	Position	Interest / organisation	Nature of Interest	Date interest
		_		was registered
Trudi Sammons	Executive Headteacher	Nil	Nil	6th October 2020
Rita Carvosso	Chair of Governors	Nil	Nil	6th October 2020
Jenny Hipkin	Co-opted Governor	Nil	Nil	6th October 2020
Emma Britton	Staff governor	Nil	Nil	6th October 2020
Cheryl Bentley	Co-opted governor	Nil	Nil	6th October 2020
Tony Whiddett	Co-opted governor	Nil	Nil	6th October 2020
Toni Barton	Co-opted governor / Vice Chair	Nil	Nil	6th October 2020
Joanne Plant	Co-opted governor	Nil	Nil	6th October 2020
Angela Harris	Co-opted governor	College Town PTA	Treasurer until next AGM	6th October 2020
Cath Wadsworth	Business Manger	Nil	Nil	6th October 2020
Karen Cane	Clerk	Nil	Nil	6th October 2020

The information is taken from the Register of Business Interests.

Nil indicates nothing to declare

Date completed: 27th September 2020

Updated: