## GOVERNING BODY - TERMS OF OFFICE 2020-21

NAME	GOVERNOR TYPE	START OF OFFICE DATE	END OF OFFICE DATE	COMMITTEE RESPONSIBILITY	OTHER	VOTING RIGHTS
Rita Carvosoo	Authority	18/06/2016	17/06/2024	Pupil Premium	Chair of Governors	YES
Jenny Hipkin	Co-Opted	08/07/2019	07/07/2023	Curriculum - Chair, Pupil Wellbeing, SEN		YES
Tony Whiddett	Co-Opted	08/07/2019	07/07/2023	Staff, Finance & Sites (Chair)		YES
Toni Barton	Co-Opted	16/05/2016	15/05/2024		Vice Chair	YES
Joanne Plant	Co-Opted	02/07/2018	01/07/2022	Development		YES
Angela Harris	Co-Opted	06/07/2020	05/07/2024			YES
Cheryl Bentley	Co-Opted	02/07/2018	01/07/2022	Child Protection / Safeguarding		YES
Cheryl Delilkhan	Parent	08/02/2021	07/02/2025			YES
Trudi Sammons	Head Teacher	N/A	N/A			YES
Emma Britton	Staff Governor	04/06/2018	03/06/2022			YES
Karen Cane	Clerk to Governors	23/09/2019				NO

Date completed: 1st October 2020

Updated: 17th March 2021