

GOVERNING BODY - TERMS OF OFFICE 2022-23

NAME	GOVERNOR TYPE	START OF OFFICE DATE	END OF OFFICE DATE	COMMITTEE RESPONSIBILITY	OTHER	VOTING RIGHTS
Angela Harris	Co-Opted	18/05/2020	17/05/2024		Chair of Governors	YES
Jennie Hulse	Co-Opted	20/09/2021	19/09/2025	EYFS Governor and Curriculum Committee Chair	Vice Chair of Governors	YES
Cheryl Bentley	LA Governor	15/05/2023	14/05/2027	Child Protection / Safeguarding		YES
Cheryl Delilkhan	Parent	08/02/2021	07/02/2025	Development Governor		YES
Suparna Abrol	Co-Opted	04/07/2022	03/07/2026	Chair of Finance Committee		YES
Rohan Mohantry	Co-Opted	04/07/2022	03/07/2026	SEND Governor		YES
Fiona Mitchell	Staff Governor	16/06/2023	16/06/2027	Staff Governor		YES
Trudi Sammons	Head Teacher	N/A	N/A			YES
Anne Duncan	Clerk to Governors	01/06/2023				NO
VACANCY	Parent					
VACANCY	Co-Opted					
VACANCY	Co-opted					

Date completed: 26th September 2022