

GOVERNING BODY - TERMS OF OFFICE 2024-2025

NAME	GOVERNOR TYPE	START OF OFFICE DATE	END OF OFFICE DATE	COMMITTEE RESPONSIBILITY	OTHER	VOTING RIGHTS
Jennie Hulse	Parent Governor	20/09/2021	19/09/2025	EYFS Governor and Curriculum Committee Chair	Chair of Governors	YES
Cheryl Bentley	LA Governor	15/05/2023	14/05/2027	Child Protection / Safeguarding		YES
Suparna Abrol	Co-opted	04/07/2022	03/07/2026	Chair of Finance Committee		YES
Rohan Mohantry	Co-opted	04/07/2022	03/07/2026	SEND Governor & Pupil Premium Governor		YES
Fiona Mitchell	Staff Governor	16/06/2023	15/06/2027	Staff Governor		YES
Sam Young	Co-opted	05/02/2024	04/02/2028	Development Governor		YES
David Spence	Co-opted Governor	30/09/2024	29/092028	Pay Committee	Vice Chair	YES
Natalie Warner	Parent Governor	28/11/2024	27/11/2028	Staff Well-Being		YES
Rita Carvosso	Associate Member	30/09/2024	29/09/2025	Member of Curriculum Committee		NO
Sarah Hale	C-opted Governor	12/05/2025	11/05/2029	ТВА		YES
Trudi Sammons	Headteacher	N/A	N/A			YES
Anne Duncan	Clerk to Governors	01/06/2023	N/A			NO
VACANCY	Co-opted					YES