School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what’s happening.

Swipe content

Calendar Dates

Read more
  • College Town Primary School
  • Branksome Hill Road
  • Sandhurst
  • GU47 0QF
Find Us

Welcome to

College Town Primary School

Be the best that you can be

Get in touch

Contact Details

Who's Who


Mrs Trudi Sammons

Lead Child Protection,

Year 6 Team

Mr Paul Tatum

Miss Amy Cross


Curriculum Development

Year 5 Team


Mr Alex Peaple

Mrs Stefanie Beamish-Pena


Leader of Expressive Arts

Science and MFL

Year 4 Team

Mrs Fiona Mitchell

Miss Alice Ison

Mrs Sue Parkinson &

Miss Zoe Ruffle

Middle Phase Assistant Head


Humanities - History


Year 3 Team

Miss Kat Parsons

Mrs Jenny Gordon-Jones

Miss Natasha Startup




Year 2 Team

Mrs Gill Salter

Miss Hannah Campbell

Miss Susan Tait

Mrs Jade Faircloth



PE working party

Humanities - Geography


PE Lead



Year 1 Team

Mrs Sam Leighton

Miss Helen Powell

Mrs Natalie Drury




Humanities - Geography


Foundation Stage 2


Mrs Susan Fowler

Miss Vicci Brogden

Mrs Alison Gaylard




Humanities - History


Foundation Stage 1


Miss Emma Batten


Lower Phase Assistant Head


Other Teaching Staff

Mrs Jade Faircloth

Mrs Anne Duncan

Mrs Laura Harding

Mrs Imogen Attrill

Assistant Head of Inclusion - SENCO

Lead Practitioner for Teaching and Learning



Office Staff

Mrs Cath Wadsworth

Mrs Helen Collin

Mrs Kathryn Dove

Miss Emily Newell

School Business Manager

Welfare, Attendance and PA Officer

Administration Assistant

Finance and Admin Assistant

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Suzanne Blake

Mrs Deb Cave

Mrs Lesley Roderick

Mrs Lydia Stonestreet

Mrs Helen Reed

Mrs Claire Hilton

Mrs Rachel Fuller

Mrs Nicola Hinks

Mrs Caroline Pragnell

Mrs Julie Harris

Mrs Nicola Meek

Mrs Carol Sawyer

Mrs Antonia Green

Mrs Judith Robertson

Mrs Clair Ross

Mrs Sally Newcomb

Miss Faith Hodges

Mrs Sharon Channing

Mrs Amy Williams

Mrs Helen Utton

Mrs Natasha Stevenson

Mrs Lisa Tottle




Site Controller

Mr Pete Norman


Lunchtime Controllers

Ms Sue Ball

Mrs Tracy Hodgson

Mrs Meena Keetoon

Mrs Linda Newman

Mrs Nicky Shaw

Miss Claire Vass

Mrs Lisa Manning

Mrs Emma Marshall

Mrs Leigh Shaddock

Mrs Amy Clements

Mrs Dawn Lewington

Mrs Maria Jones

Mrs Nicky Wade

Mrs Tanya Shroll